As you can see by how gorgeous it has looked, I’ve been posting my blog using iWeb’s blog page. It’s fine, but there are some things I would like to be able to do that I can’t with iWeb. Mainly, I have to be at my computer to post. So here starts my blog, “a sunny corner,” on WordPress. I will keep the old posts up over on iWeb so when you’re feeling retro you can go check them out, but all new stuff should be appearing here.

Things to look forward to… more posts. I figure since I’ll even be able to post from my phone or just about anywhere, I will post more. Maybe I won’t, but I hope I will. It will be the standard David Sorrell stuff, writing, photos, music, opinions, rants, farts, and peanut butter. I’ll try to give you a little of each in the next few days. Thanks for stopping by… San Diego.

