Tags

, , , , , , ,

Had to post this before going down to Laguna Seca tomorrow for MotoGP. My sis and family are in town this week and we just had my niece, Emily, over to record some songs. Here she is singing I Wanna Hold Your Hand by The Beatles, but more in the style of how it was sung in the movie Across the Universe. Jeff is playing the guitar and I was just recording boy on this one. Sorry for any dog barks you hear in the background. Damn neighbors.

This next one is comedy. We’re trying to sing Falling Slowly from the Once soundtrack. As Emily pointed out it should be Failing Slowly. Sorry Glen Hansard for destroying your song. I’m all over the shop on this one while Emily keeps a nice even keel. All talking and laughing left in for that Behind the Music feel. Enjoy:

